Bestyrelse – 2023/24

Funktion:Navn:Mailadresse:Udvalgsposter:
Formand
Jan Nielsenformand@aabvejleafd42.dkStyregruppen
Økonomi
Motionsrum
Udvendig vedligehold
Fremvisning af lejligheder
Flaghejsning
PULS
NæstformandBent Oehlenschlægerbent@aabvejleafd42.dkStyregruppen
PULS
Arne Nielsenarne@aabvejleafd42.dkØkonomi
Redaktion Løget By Nyt
Grønlandsvejens lokalråd
Kend din nabo
Flaghejsning
Kim Vichtor Kraghkim@aabvejleafd42.dkUdvendig vedligehold
Fremvisning af lejligheder
Flaghejsning
Café
Jan Bilet Pedersenjanb@aabvejleafd42.dkØkonomi
Aktivitet
Hjemmeside/ITLars Bertelsenlars@aabvejleafd42.dkAktivitet
Anika Jørgensenanikaj@aabvejleafd42.dkMotionsrum
Redaktion Løget By Nyt
Kend din nabo
Günther Carstensgunther@aabvejleafd42.dkLøghaverne
SupervisorInger S. S. Therkelseninger@aabvejleafd42.dk